alone in the pretense

a fan fiction archive

Rascal Flatts – What Hurts the Most

Leave a comment

Has it really been a week already? It seems insane how quickly time flies. I’m still recovering from last weekend. Nikki was visiting, and we we stayed up late and got up early all weekend. Thank God for Starbucks. lol Anyway, I’ve kind of felt like I’ve been moving in slow motion for the last few days. Mainly because I have so many projects going on all at once. My brain needs a rest, but I think you’ll all enjoy everything I have in the works.

So, I guess enjoyed the double update because I got a lot of responses to it, so thank you all for that. I might surprise you with another double update in the future. We’ll just have to see what happens. 😉 In the meantime, I give you Chapter Eleven. I’m amused by this chapter, and like Tegan, we can all congratulate Silly once you’re finished reading. 😉 I’m hoping to get her livejournal caught up over the weekend, but no promises on that.

Voting is open at both the Reckless Abandon Awards and The Soundtrack Awards, so make sure you vote! And to those of you who like the radio.blog, check it out because I’d updated the playlist. 🙂

So, don’t forget to let me know what you think of the newest chapter, and thanks again for all the kind words!

Author: Brittney

I’m Brittney, a 20 something from a small town in Indiana. I have a degree in Visual Communications and while graphic and web design are both things I enjoy, writing is my true passion. I am also a complete book worm, music fanatic, tv junkie and movie lover.

Leave a comment